David Livy - State Sales Manager ACT/NSW
David_Livy@scholastic.com.au David_Livy@scholastic.com.au
0413 944 155 0413 944 155

Emily Garlan - Sydney North Shore
emily_garlan@scholastic.com.au emily_garlan@scholastic.com.au
0413 944 055 0413 944 055

Bethany Derley - South Western Sydney
bethany_derley@scholastic.com.au bethany_derley@scholastic.com.au
0439 950 942 0439 950 942

Andrew Burge - Sydney CBD, East & Inner West
andrew_burge@scholastic.com.au andrew_burge@scholastic.com.au
0402 165 984 0402 165 984

Monica Pastor - Sydney, St. George & Canterbury Region
Monica_Pastor@scholastic.com.au Monica_Pastor@scholastic.com.au
0434 074 019 0434 074 019

Angela Bennett - Sydney South Illawarra
angela_bennett@scholastic.com.au angela_bennett@scholastic.com.au
0434 074 019 0413 752 807

Joanne Flint - Central Coast, Hornsby & Hills District
Joanne_Flint@scholastic.com.au Joanne_Flint@scholastic.com.au
0434 074 019 0413 867 710

Jo Sims - Newcastle & Hunter Region
joanne_sims@scholastic.com.au joanne_sims@scholastic.com.au
0411 882 398 0411 882 398

Sydney North West & Blue Mountains
0402 776 396 0402 776 396

Terry Egan - ACT & NSW South
terry_Egan@scholastic.com.auterry_Egan@scholastic.com.au
0413 752 807 0422 449 576

Benn Taplin - State Sales Manager VIC
benn_taplin@scholastic.com.au benn_taplin@scholastic.com.au
0401 116 507 0401 116 507

Jeremiah Juric - Northern Melbourne & Hume Region
jeremiah_juric@scholastic.com.au jeremiah_juric@scholastic.com.au
0403 451 598 0403 451 598

David Halden - North East Melbourne
david_halden@scholastic.com.au david_halden@scholastic.com.au
0413 943 527 0413 943 527

Nicole Mathers - Eastern Melbourne
nicole_mathers@scholastic.com.au nicole_mathers@scholastic.com.au
0413 867 697 0411 779 822

Tina Szanto - South West Victoria
tina_szanto@scholastic.com.au tina_szanto@scholastic.com.au
0413 867 697 0413 867 697

Todd Scoullar - Bayside & Inner East
todd_scoullar@scholastic.com.au todd_scoullar@scholastic.com.au
0425 700 344 0425 700 344

Mel Dobbs- Casey, Cardinia & Gippsland
mel_dobbs@scholastic.com.au mel_dobbs@scholastic.com.au
0402 253 685 0402 253 685

Christian Burgueno - North West Melbourne & Bendigo Region
christian_burgueno@scholastic.com.au christian_burgueno@scholastic.com.au
0402 253 685 0402 074 629

Vonessa Shackles - State Sales Manager QLD - Brisbane Central, West & Toowoomba
vonessa_shackles@scholastic.com.au vonessa_shackles@scholastic.com.au
0413 514 545 0413 514 545

Kimberley Lucas - Brisbane North
Kimberley_Lucas@scholastic.com.au kimberley_lucas@scholastic.com.au
0413 867 712 0413 867 712

Nicole Armanno - Brisbane South
nicole_armanno@scholastic.com.au nicole_armanno@scholastic.com.au
0413 867 703 0413 867 703

Brendan Sparks - Gold Coast and North NSW
Brendan_Sparks@scholastic.com.au brendan_sparks@scholastic.com.au
0413 867 703 0413 113 795

Anne Cameron - State Sales Manager SA - Northern Adelaide
Anne_Cameron@scholastic.com.au Anne_Cameron@scholastic.com.au
0413 867 708 0413 867 708

Lydia de l'Amour - Southern Adelaide
Lydia_DeLAmour@scholastic.com.au Lydia_DeLAmour@scholastic.com.au
0403 457 283 0403 457 283

Joelle Greenway - State Sales Manager WA - South West Perth
joelle_greenway@scholastic.com.au joelle_greenway@scholastic.com.au
0413 149 431 0413 149 431

Melissa Patterson - South West Peel
Melissa_Patterson@scholastic.com.au Melissa_Patterson@scholastic.com.au
0421 801 397 0421 801 397

Rachel King - North Perth Metro
rachel_king@scholastic.com.au rachel_king@scholastic.com.au
0413 522 977 0413 522 977

Tracey Pelham - South Perth Metro
Tracey_Pelham@scholastic.com.au Tracey_Pelham@scholastic.com.au
0419 228 858 0421 801 397

For trade enquiries:
customer_service@scholastic.com.au customer_service@scholastic.com.au
0413 867 710 1800 665 774

Virginia Newman - NT, SA & WA Regional
virginia_newman@scholastic.com.au virginia_newman@scholastic.com.au
1800 649 408 1800 649 408

Alee Murray - QLD & VIC Regional
Alee_murray@scholastic.com.au Alee_murray@scholastic.com.au

Julie Lachan - TAS & NSW Regional
Julie_lachan@scholastic.com.au Julie_lachan@scholastic.com.au